Home Forum Member Introductions G day

G day

Goran
Sep 21 '16 at 10:49 (UTC)

G day

HI everyone , My name is Goran. I live in the lower part of the Blue Mountains , Near Penrith. I have been collecting Motor Magazines for about 35 years I have a nice collection of about 3500 magazines , mostly motor sport CARS & BIKES , some sport mags , such as Golf and Fishing, but a majority of my collection is wheels , MOTOR and Steet Machine etc , plus numerous other mags , not including about 500 magazine I gave away about ten years ago before I realised I wanted to keep them. Now I am Interested in swapping or selling most of my doubles or mags that I'm not really interested in , most of my mags are listed in gumtree , with very little sale or swap offers , that's why am here , I hope to catch up with some of you , and see what's available, , as I have so many it will take me a while to list and get the authority to post them , I hope to hear from some of you soon

Best Regards
Goran D

johna
Sep 23 '16 at 03:56 (UTC)

Hi Goran. I'm in the mid-Mountains myself and am also interested in swapping doubles and issues I don't want anymore. I've listed most of these on my "selling" page (https://www.magazinecollector.net/members/1/?tab=sale) but I've also got Unique Cars 1980/1990/2000s, High Performance Imports and some Zoom issues in a cupboard somewhere I think. If there's anything there you see you like let me know. My interest is mostly in the local mainstream motoring magazines but also in some of the UK car and bike magazines. I think I found your ad on Gumtree and there looks to be plenty there that would interest me (you can add your Gumtree link to your profile if you like).